DPF '96

International Advisory Committee

Organizing Committee

DPF96 is organized by physicists from the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, and the University of Wisconsin, Madison.

University of Wisconsin: Vernon Barger, Francis Halzen, Lee Pondrom, Don Reeder (Co-Chair), Wesley Smith, Dieter Zeppenfeld.

University of Minnesota: Hans Courant, Priscilla Cushman, Stephen Gasiorowicz, Ken Heller (Co-Chair), Yutaka Hosotani, Yuichi Kubota, Marvin Marshak (Co-Chair), Larry McLerran, Keith Olive, Earl Peterson, Ron Poling, Serge Rudaz, Keith Ruddick, Roger Rusack, Mikhail Shifman, Hiroshi Suura, Arkady Vainshtein, Mikhail Voloshin, Tom Walsh.


Hot links to other pages DPF home page HEP home page Physics home page UM home page

Sponsored by the University of Minnesota, the University of Wisconsin and the U.S. Department of Energy.
Comments/questions to: allan@mnhep1.hep.umn.edu (web), or dpf96@mnhep1.hep.umn.edu (DPF)
The URL of this page is http://www.hep.umn.edu/dpf96/committees.html
Last Updated: 22 June 1996